Officers and Council


Pat Brodie


Stuart Law

Lady Captain

Sue Banfield

Vice-Captain - Pete Crosby
Lady Vice-Captain - Linda Paybody

Secretary - Phil Housley

Council Members

Council Chair - Graham Lake

Council Members
Mike Jones
Chris Fernie
Danuta Silva
Mick Murphy
Richard Jackson


Sub Committees

Handicaps - Gents
Paul Robinson

Handicaps - Ladies
Ros Mann

Trevor Mottershaw Secretary
Richard Jackson Chair

Sales and Marketing
Chris Fernie Chair
Danuta Silva Publicity Promotions Co-ordinator
Mike Smith
Adrian Luther
Tony Stevens

Operations Committee

Mick Murphy Chair

Tony Stevens

Fraser Weston

 Ladies Committee

Sue Banfield Lady Captain

Linda Paybody Lady Vice Captain

Gill Critchley Lady Secretary

Olsen Sandiford Lady Treasurer

Ros Man Handicaps Sec

Jane Houlker Asst Handicaps

Deirdre Newman Competitions Secretarys

Carole Cooke

Danuta Silva Match Secretary

Shirley Luther Asst Match Secretary

Greens Committee

Mike Jones Chair

Paul Thornhill

Tony Stevens

Andy Milne

Shirley Luther

Juniors Committee

Mike Jones Chair

Christine Thwaites

Allan Burke

Winston Dudley-Brown

Jamie Howarth.

Book a Tee Time
Ready to book?

Our booking system will make it easy for you.
Course Status
Currently open
08.08.2020 08:19
View Status
Mr Captains Weekend. Putting green running at 9 foot 7 on the stimp and main greens running between 9'7 and 9'10. Preferred lies in bunkers but PLEASE USE YOUR FOOT OR CLUB TO SMOOTH OVER AFTER USE.
  • 2020-08-10
  • 2020-08-11
  • 2020-08-12
  • 2020-08-13
  • 2020-08-14
Need to know more weather details? Click here to see the weather for the next 5 days.
  • Tees and Greens
  • Greens Verti Draining
  • Eat Out to Help